Findon Cycle Speedway

(Home of the Findon Skid Kids)

 Reserve Parade Findon -Adelaide, South Australia-------

Contact:      Phone: 08 83454900




Back |   Print   |   Bookmark

Rider of the Year


JUNIOR                                          SENIOR

1989: Luke Thomas              

1990: Alison Houghton

1991: Matthew Gentle

1992: Adam Marino

1993: Shauna Brown

1994: Ben Brown

1995: Daniel Robb

1996: Tyson Dunk

1997: Scott Dallow

1998: Adrian Cotton

1999: Mitchell Spear

  Tyson Dunk

2000: David Hartman

  Lennon Spear

  Brandon Terry

2001: Michell Spear

2002: Danielle Lynch

2003: Ross Priest

2004: Ross Priest

  Jade Kinross

2005: Bobby McMillan

2006: Shane Bentley

2007: Nicole Kinross

2008: Trent Forester

  Brayden Clarke

2009: Shane Bentley

2010 James Doran

  Shane Bentley

2011 Matt Bryant

  Matt Forester

2012 Jack Swansson                      2012  Nicky Kinross

  Matt Forester

2013  Bailey Swansson                  2013  Mat Dawson





Please contact us re sponsoring a rider to the 2015 World Championships in the UK


Web updated: 

DIARY updated Nov includes Diary for 2016


Nov 29th 2015

Senior World Cup

Junior World Cup

Junior World Individual



 Re-Union Championship on the last Sunday in February every Year (Clubs birthday)---Hope to see heaps of past members there


Proud Sponsors

Seaton Auto Electrics & EFI Repairs

8356 6817

Findon Mitre 10

 Southern Cross Trailers

Modbury Press

 City of Charles Sturt

South Australian Recreation & Sport